Bethesda Workshops 

a place for healing from sexual addiction in Nashville, TN

Contact Info

Bethesda Workshops
3710 Franklin Pike
Nashville, TN 37204
Toll-free 866-464-4325
Local 615-467-5610
Fax 615-467-5612
www.bethesdaworkshops.org

Program Information & General Inquiries

Nicole Hobson, Director of Workshop Operations
866-464-4325 ext. 20
nhobson@bethesdaworkshops.org

Registration & Paperwork Inquiries

Kate Dick, Operations Assistant

866-464-4325 ext. 21

kate@bethesdaworkshops.org

Financial Inquiries

Emily Husbands, Financial Coordinator
866-464-4325 ext. 22
ehusbands@bethesdaworkshops.org

Alumni & Development Directors

Shane Oakley (contact for females)

615-999-8194

shane@bethesdaworkshops.org

 

Steve Oakley (contact for males)

615-491-5596

steve@bethesdaworkshops.org

Clinical Inquiries

Marnie C. Ferree, M.A., LMFT, CSAT
Executive and Clinical Director
866-464-4325 ext. 23
mferree@bethesdaworkshops.org