Bethesda Workshops 

a place for healing from sexual addiction in Nashville, TN

Contact Info

Bethesda Workshops
Physical Address:

3710 Franklin Pk.
Nashville, TN 37204

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 40068
Nashville, TN 37204

615-467-5610
Fax 615-467-5612
www.bethesdaworkshops.org

Program Information & General Inquiries

Nicole Hobson, Director of Workshop Operations
615-467-5610 ext. 20
nhobson@bethesdaworkshops.org

Registration & Paperwork Inquiries

Jennifer Vaughn, Workshop Coordinator

615-467-5610 ext. 24

jvaughn@bethesdaworkshops.org

Financial Inquiries

Emily Husbands, Financial Coordinator
615-465-5610 ext. 22
ehusbands@bethesdaworkshops.org

Alumni & Development Directors

Shane Oakley (contact for females)

615-999-8194

shane@bethesdaworkshops.org

 

Steve Oakley (contact for males)

615-491-5596

steve@bethesdaworkshops.org

Clinical Inquiries

Marnie C. Ferree, M.A., LMFT, CSAT
Executive and Clinical Director
615-467-5610 ext. 23
mferree@bethesdaworkshops.org